29th Conference of the International Society for the Sociology of Religion
July 23 - 27, 2007 in Leipzig, Germany
 
Home
Venue
Program
Excursions
Registration
Participants
A, B, C
D, E, F
G, H, I, J
K, L, M
N, O, P, R
S, T
U, V, W, Y, Z
Accommodation
Arrival
Contact
Search
Sitemap
Imprint

Language selection
Français / English




 

Participants

Gablinger, Tamar gablingers@gmail.com

Gärtner, Christel ch.gaertner@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Garay, Alain agaray@club-internet.fr

Garelli, Franco franco.garelli@unito.it

Garma Navarro, Carlos ganc@xanum.uam.mx

Gautherin, Jacqueline Jacqueline.Gautherin@univ-lyon2.fr

Gedebek, Silva (via Bastos Alves)

Geoffroy, Martin geoffrm@umoncton.ca

Gex-Collet, Delphine

Ghosh, Ranjan nonhistorian@rediffmail.com

Gilbert, Philippe philippe.gilbert@unil.ch

Giménez Béliveau, Véronica veronica@ytrium.com.ar

Giordan, Giuseppe g.giordan@univda.it

Godazgar, Hossein godazgar@yahoo.com

Gog, Sorin sorin_gog@yahoo.com

Goldberger, Goran goran@idi.hr

Goldstein, Warren S. wgoldste@mail.ucf.edu

Gomes Tavares, Fátima fattavares@uol.com.br

Granholm, Kennet Kennet.granholm@abo.fi

Grannec, Christopher cgrannec@usudbury.ca

Griera Llonch, Maria del Mar Mariadelmar.griera@uab.es

Grosse, Heinrich heinrich.grosse@si-ekd.de

Guerra, Lemuel Dourado lenksguerra@yahoo.com

Gundelach, Peter peter.gundelach@sociology.ku.dk

Gunn, Jeremy jgunn@law.emory.edu

Guo, Changgang gchgang@yahoo.com.cn

Guolo, Renzo renzo.guolo@unipd.it

Gutierrez, Angelina avgutierrezphil@yahoo.com

Gutiérrez Martinez, Daniel dgutierrez@cmq.edu.mx

Gutierrez Zuñiga, Cristina mcgz@coljal.edu.mx

 

H

Hafeznia, Mohammad hafezn_m@modares.ac.ir

Häger, Andréas andreas.hager@abo.fi

Hainz, Michael m.hainz@hfph.mwn.de

Halbrock, Christian halbrock.ch@web.de

Halemba, Agnieszka halemba@eth.mpg.de

Hardinghaus, Matthias m.hardinghaus@anglia.ac.uk

Hassabo, Chaymaa chaymaa.hassabo@cedej.org.eg

Havlícek, Tomás tomhav@natur.cuni.cz

Healy, Anthony E. aeh@visions-decisions.com

Hébert, Martin martin.hebert@ant.ulaval.ca

Heider, Anne Aheider@roosevelt.edu

Hellemans, Staf shellemans@ktu.nl

Henkel, Reinhard rhenkel@geog.pmf.hr

Hennig, Anja anhennig@yahoo.de

Hero, Markus hero@religionswissenschaft.org

Hettiarachchi, Shantikumar shanthi.hettiarachchi@gmail.com

Hiernaux, Jean Pierre hiernaux@anso.ucl.ac.be

Hjelm, Titus J.T.O.Hjelm@uva.nl

Hlavinkova, Lucie rhlavinka@quick.cz

Hoge, Dean R. hoge@cua.edu

Hovdelien, Olav olav.hovdelien@hia.no

Hovhannisyan, Hovhannes hovhov00@yahoo.com

Howell, Julia D. j.howell@griffith.edu.au

Hurbon, Laënnec lhurbon@yahoo.com

 

I

Iakova, Iveta Iveta_iakova@yahoo.com

Inoue, Nobutaka n-inoue@kt.rim.or.jp

Ipgrave, Julia jipgrave@brookes.ac.uk

Ito, Masayuki mito@comet.ocn.ne.jp

Iwai, Hiroshi benjamin@kuins.ac.jp

 

J

Jacobsen, Brian brianj@hum.ku.dk

Jashari, Hasan h.jashari@see-university.edu.mk

Javid, Mohammad-Javad jjavid@ut.ac.ir

Jevtic, Miroljub miroljub.jevtic@fpn.bg.ac.yu

Johansen, Birgitte bjohansen@hum.ku.dk

Jonker, Gerdien jonker@gei.de

Jouili, Jeanette j.jouili@isim.nl

Junte, Martijn m.f.c.junte@let.leidenuniv.nl