29th Conference of the International Society for the Sociology of Religion
July 23 - 27, 2007 in Leipzig, Germany
 
Home
Venue
Program
Excursions
Registration
Participants
A, B, C
D, E, F
G, H, I, J
K, L, M
N, O, P, R
S, T
U, V, W, Y, Z
Accommodation
Arrival
Contact
Search
Sitemap
Imprint

Language selection
Français / English



 

Participants

Usarski, Frank usarski@pucsp.br

 

V

Valasik, Corinne corinne.valasik@free.fr

Van der Zweerde, Evert evdzweerde@phil.ru.nl

Varga, Ivan vargai@rogers.com

VatÚ, Virginie vate@eth.mpg.de

Vazquez Parada, Lourdes Celina celina.vazquez@gmail.com

Velichkovski, Goce gocev4@yahoo.com

Vellenga, Sipco J. s.j.Vellenga@uva.nl

Versteeg, Peter pga.versteeg@mdw.vu.nl

Vido, Roman vido@fss.muni.cz

Vigneron, RenÚe Reneevigneron@yahoo.fr

Vilaša, Helena hvilaca@netcabo.pt

Villas B˘as, Pedro pvillasboas@iuperj.br

Vink, Nico nicovink@hotmail.com

Voas, David voas@man.ac.uk

Vogt, Wolfgang vogtudg@hotmail.com

Voicu, Malina malina@iccv.ro

Vorobjova, Marina V. marina.vorobjova@upelsinka.com

Vosyliute, Anele avosyliute@takas.Lt

VoyÚ, Liliane dobbelaere.voye@skynet.be

Vukov, Nikolai nikolai.vukov@gmail.com

 

W

Warat, Marta m_warat@poczta.fm

Warburg, Margit warburg@hum.ku.dk

Ward, Kevin wardk@xtra.co.nz

Warner, Rob.E. r.warner@lamp.ac.uk

Warner, R. Stephen rswarner@uic.edu

Wedam, Elfriede ewedam@luc.edu

Wegner, Gerhard gerhard.wegner@si-ekd.de

Willaime, Jean-Paul jean-paul.willaime@gsrl.cnrs.fr

Winkel, Heidemarie Heidemarie.winkel@uni-erfurt.de

Wobbe, Theresa mtheresa.wobbe@uni-erfurt.de

Wohlrab-Sahr, Monika wohlrab@uni-leipzig.de

Wolf, Christof christof.wolf@gesis.org

Woo, Hai Ran woohairan@hotmail.com

Wood, Matthew m.wood@Queens-Belfast.ac.uk

Woodhead, Linda l.woodhead@lancs.ac.uk

Woolever, Cynthia woolever@hartsem.edu

Wulff, Keith kwulff@ctr.pcusa.org

 

Y

Yelensky, Victor victor.yelenskyv@rferl.org

Yeung, Anne Birgitta anne.yeung@helsinki.fi

Yumiyama, Tatsuya t_yumiyama@mail.tais.ac.jp

Yurdakul, G÷kše gyurdakul@brocku.ca

 

Z

Zrinscak, Sinisa sinisa.zrinscak@zg.htnet.hr

Zubair, Maria maria.zubair@reading.ac.uk

Zubair, Shirin shirin_zubair@hotmail.com

Zwilling, Anne-Laure anne-laure.zwilling@c-strasbourg.fr