29th Conference of the International Society for the Sociology of Religion
July 23 - 27, 2007 in Leipzig, Germany
 
Home
Venue
Program
Excursions
Registration
Participants
A, B, C
D, E, F
G, H, I, J
K, L, M
N, O, P, R
S, T
U, V, W, Y, Z
Accommodation
Arrival
Contact
Search
Sitemap
Imprint

Language selection
Français / English




 

Participants

Ababou, Mohammed ababoumoha@hotmail.com

Adogame, Afe A.Adogame@ed.ac.uk

Agadjanian, Alexander Alex.Agadjanian@asu.edu

Ahlin, Lars lah@teo.au.dk

Ahmadipour, Zahra ahmadyz@modares.ac.ir

Ahrens, Petra-Angela petra-angela.ahrens@si-ekd.de

Alatas, Syed Farid socsfa@nus.edu.sg

Alcantara, Maria de Lourdes Beldi loubeldi@uol.com.br

Algranti, Joaquin jalgranti@hotmail.com

Allouche-Benayoun, Joëlle joelle.allouche@gsrl.cnrs.fr

Altglas, Véronique va242@cam.ac.uk

Amaral, Leila leila.amaral@acessa.com

Amiotte-Suchet, Laurent amiottelaurent@aol.com

Anastassiadis, Anastassios TassosA@free.fr

Andersen, Peter B. peterba@hum.ku.dk

Andersen, Karen karen.andersen@ucd.ie

Angell, Olav Helge angell@diakonhjemmet.no

Anouilh, Pierre p.anouilh@sciencespobordeaux.fr

Arweck, Elisabeth elisabeth.arweck@warwick.ac.uk

Ashley, David ashleywy@uwyo.edu

Ata, Abe W. Abe.ata@acu.edu.au

Avakian, Knarik lira777@yahoo.com

B

Babar, Aneela aneela_zb@yahoo.com

Babosow, Eugenij hild7@yandex.ru

Bachika, Reimon bachika@bukkyo-u.ac.jp

Balas, Marie marie.balas@free.fr

Barbaro, Paolo paolo-barbaro@libero.it

Barker, Eileen e.barker@lse.ac.uk

Bastenier, Albert bastenier@anso.ucl.ac.be

Bastian, Jean-Pierre bastian@umb.u-strasbg.fr

Bastos Alves, Maria Lúcia mluciabastos29@yahoo.com.br

Baubérot, Jean jeanbauberot@hotmail.com 64, 73, 113

Beaman, Lori lbeaman@uottawa.ca

Becci, Irene becci@eth.mpg.de

Becker, Melanie (via El Menouhar)

Beckford, James A. j.a.beckford@Warwick.ac.uk

Béraud, Céline celine.beraud@ephe.sorbonne.fr

Berlie, Jean berliej@hotmail.com

Beyer, Peter F. pbeyer@uottawa.ca

Bivar Carneiro Campos, Roberta robertabivar@gmail.com

Blaga, Bogdan bogdanblaga@yahoo.co

Blancarte, Roberto Javier blancart@colmex.mx

Blasi, Anthony J. blasi3610@cs.com

Bleuzen, Brigitte brigitte.bleuzen@free.fr

Bodur, Hüsnü Ezber hebodur@ksu.edu.tr

Boekhoven, Jeroen j.w.boekhoven@rug.nl

Boender, Welmoet welmoetboender@yahoo.com

Bogomilova (Todorova), Nonka nonka_bogomilova@mail.bg

Böllman, Friederike boellmann@staff.uni-marburg.de

Bompani, Barbara B.Bompani@ed.ac.uk

Bonnin, Juan Eduardo juaneduardobonnin@yahoo.com.ar

Borgen, Kristine krisbo04@student.hia.no

Bornholdt, Suzana sucoutinho@gmail.com

Borowik, Irena uzborowi@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Bosselut, Clémence clemence.bosselut@laposte.net

Botvar, Pål Ketil botvar@kifo.no

Bovay, Claude cbovay@eesp.ch

Bracke, Sarah sarah.bracke@let.uu.nl

Bréchon, Pierre Pierre.Brechon@iep.upmf-grenoble.fr

Bremer, Helmut hbremer@uni-muenster.de

Briones Gómez, Rafael briones@ugr.es

Brittain, Christopher Craig c.brittain@abdn.ac.uk

Bruce, Deborah dbruce@ctr.pcusa.org

Bruce, Reginald Reg.Bruce@louisville.edu

Burchardt, Marian marian.burchardt@gmx.de

 

C

Campiche, Roland roland.campiche@unil.ch

Canta, Carmelina Chiara canta@educ.uniroma3.it

Carranza, Brenda brenda_poveda@terra.com.br

Carrier, Michel gmichelcarrier@hotmail.com

Catto, Rebecca r.a.catto@exeter.ac.uk

Chafi k, El Mokhtar chafi kelmokhtar@yahoo.fr

Chamberlain, Jared

Chelini-Pont, Blandine blandine.pont@tiscali.fr

Christensen, Henrik hc@teo.au.dk

Cipriani, Roberto rciprian@uniroma3.it

Çitak, Zana zana@metu.edu.tr

Clarke, Peter peter.clarke@wolfson.oxford.ac.uk

Cohen, Martine martine.cohen@gsrl.cnrs.fr

Corten, André amcorten@hotmail.com

Costa Granell, Xavier Xavier.Costa@uv.es

Côté, Pauline Pauline.Cote@Pol.ulaval.ca

Couchouron, Céline celine.couchouron@wanadoo.fr

Couture, Denise denise.couture.2@umontreal.ca

Crépon, Sylvain screpon@hotmail.com

Crpic, Gordan gordan.crpic@zg.t-com.hr

Curtit, Françoise eurel@c-strasbourg.fr