29th Conference of the International Society for the Sociology of Religion
July 23 - 27, 2007 in Leipzig, Germany
 
Home
Venue
Program
Excursions
Registration
Participants
A, B, C
D, E, F
G, H, I, J
K, L, M
N, O, P, R
S, T
U, V, W, Y, Z
Accommodation
Arrival
Contact
Search
Sitemap
Imprint

Language selection
Français / English




 

Participants

Nagy, Gábor Dániel ngd1@rel.u-szeged.hu

Naito, Kusuto naito@sped.ucl.ac.be

Naletova, Inna naletoi2@univie.ac.at

Nembach, Ulrich ulrich.nembach@theologie.uni-goettingen.de

Nguyen, Kim Hien nguyenkimhienvn@yahoo.fr

Niemelä, Kati Marianne kati.niemela@evl.fi

Nikodem, Krunoslav knikodem@ffzg.hr

 

O

Ocaña de Lodigiani, Lucila lucilao@servidor.unam.mx

Okuyama, Michiaki mokuyama@nanzan-u.ac.jp

O’Leary, Richard r.oleary@qub.ac.uk

Ollion, Etienne e.ollion@wanadoo.fr

Omidi, Maryam

Oraon, Ashok galaria@rediffmail.com

Ornelas Esquinca, Marco mornelas@huatulco.umar.mx

Oro, Ari Pedro arioro@uol.com.br

Ott, Michael R. ottmi@gvsu.edu

 

P

Pace, Enzo vincenzo.pace@unipd.it

Palmer, Susan J. spalmer@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Paquette, Evert Eve_paquette@yahoo.ca

Parker-Gumucio, Christián cparker@lauca.usach.cl

Pärna, Karen k.parna@let.leidenuniv.nl

Pasieka, Agnieszka

Pastorelli, Sabrina s.pastorelli@free.fr

Pelletier, Denis

Peperkamp, Esther peperkamp@eth.mpg.de

Pérez-Agote, Alfonso pereza@cps.ucm.es

Petit, Benoît bpetit@univ-tlse2.fr

Petschke, Sabine (via Knoblauch)

Pettinaroli, Laura Maria laura.pettinaroli@laposte.net

Pfadenhauer, Michaela pfadenhauer@professionssoziologie.de

Pickel, Gert pickel@euv-frankfurt-o.de

Piñero Guilamany, Albert Albert.pinero@uv.es

Pintos de Cea-Naharro, Juan Luis jlpintos@usc.es

Polain, Celine polain@anso.ucl.ac.be

Pollack, Detlef pollack@euv-frankfurt-o.de

Pons, Christophe cpons@mmsh.univ-aix.fr

Powell, Ruth rpowell@ncls.org.au

Poznyak, Yaroslav ypoznjak@rambler.ru

Proeschel, Claude claude.proeschel@wanadoo.fr

 

R

Rabelo, Miriam C.M. mcmrabelo@uol.com.br

Ragab, Aluned ahmad_ragabe@yahoo.fr

Raj, Selva sraj@albion.edu

Rajtar, Malgorzata rajtar@eth.mpg.de

Ramos, Silvana (via Bastos Alves)

Rao, Badrinath brao@kettering.edu

Rech, Giovanna giovanna.rech@soc.unitn.it

Reddig, Melanie reddig@phil-fak.uni-duesseldorf.de

Reeh, Niels nreeh@hum.ku.dk

Reesink, Edwin reesink@ufba.br

Repstad, Pål Pal.Repstad@hia.no

Rey Pellissier, Jeanne jeanne.reypellissier@unil.ch

Ribeiro de Oliviera, Pedro A. pedror.oliveira@uol.com.br

Richardson, James T. jtr@unr.nevada.edu

Ricucci, Roberta roberta.ricucci@unito.it

Rinn, Maren rinn@uni-mainz.de

Riva, Virginie virginieriva@hotmail.com

Robbins, Mandy

Rochefort, Florence florence.rochefort@wanadoo.fr

Rodolpho, Adriana Luisa adrirodolpho@cpovo.net

Roeland, Johan (via Versteeg)

Rosado-Nunes, Maria José mjrosado@pucsp.com.br

Rosta, Gergely rosta.gergely@T-online.hu

Roudometof, Victor roudomet@ucy.ac.cy

Rousselet, Kathy rousselet@ceri-sciences-po.org

Roy, Marie-Andrée roy.marie-andree@uqam.ca