29ème Conférence de la Société Internationale de Sociologie des Religions
23 - 27 Juillet 2007 à Leipzig, Allemagne

 
Page d`accueil
Lieu
Programme
Excursions
Inscription
Participants
A, B, C
D, E, F
G, H, I, J
K, L, M
N, O, P, R
S, T
U, V, W, Y, Z
Hébergement
Arrivée
Contact
Recherche
Sitemap
Impression

Choix de la langue
Français / English




 

Participants

Kääriäinen, Kimmo Kimmo.kaariainen@evl.fi

Kalkandjieva, Daniela kalkandjieva@yahoo.com

Kamarás, István kamarasi@chello.hu

Kamrane, Ramine edph@univ-paris1.fr

Kanckos, Lise lkanckos@abo.fi

Kao, Chen-Yang c.kao1@lancaster.ac.uk

Karamouzis, Polikarpos pkaram@rhodes.aegean.gr

Kargina, Irina kargina@mgimo.ru

Karlsaune, Gustav Erik erik.karlsaune@hf.ntnu.no

Karstein, Uta karstein@uni-leipzig.de

Kashio, Naoki kashio@flet.keio.ac.jp

Ketola, Kimmo kimmo.ketola@evl.fi

Khosrokhavar, Farhad cavard@ehess.fr

Khurram, Iq Bal Kiqbal_fsd@yahoo.com

King-Hele, Sarah voas@man.ac.uk

Knoblauch, Hubert Hubert.Knoblauch@tu-berlin.de

Kolodny, Anatoliy cerif@ukrlink.ua

Koenig, Matthias matthias.koenig@sowi.uni-goettingen.de

Körs, Anna anna_koers@sozialwiss.uni-hamburg.de

Koussens, David dkoussens@hotmail.com

Kovalchuk, Julia S. jkovalch2000@yahoo.com

Krech, Volkhard volkhard.krech@rub.de

Kröhnert-Othman, Susanne skroehnert-othman@uni-bielefeld.de

Kulagina, Anna a_kulagina@ukr.net

Kuropatkina, Oksana manus-sword84@mail.ru

 

L

Laliberté, André laliberte.andre@uqam.ca

Lamine, Anne-Sophie anne-sophie.lamine@umb.u-strasbg.fr

La Torre, Aurélie Aurelie.La.Torre@ens.fr

Laurant, Jean-Pierre laurant.veza.laurant@orange.fr

Lefranc, Sandrine sandlefranc@hotmail.com

Lefrançois, David davidl@point-net.com

Legeay, Hélène legeay@cedej.org.eg

Lehtinen, Sanna sanna.rinne@helsinki.fi

Leis-Peters, Annette annette.leis@diakonistiftelsen.se

Li, Lan Lan.Li@ucd.ie

Liedhegener, Antonius antonius.liedhegener@uni-jena.de

Lins Reesink, Misia reesink@ufba.br

Liogier, Raphaël r.liogier@libertysurf.fr

Litak, Eliza lelitak@wp.pl

Livezey, Lowell llivezey@nyts.edu

Lopes, Policarpo

Lüchau, Peter pluchau@hum.ku.dk

Lundberg, Anders P. anders.lundberg@soc.lu.se

 

M

Mafra Jost, Clara Cristina claramafra@uol.com.br

Mahieu, Stéphanie stephanie.mahieu@eui.eu

Maisel, Sebastian maisels@gvsu.edu

Makrides, Vasilios vasilios.makrides@uni-erfurt.de

Malesevic, Vesna vesna.malesevic@nuigalway.ie

Malogne-Fer, Gwendoline gwendoline.malogne-fer@gsrl.cnrs.fr

Marinovic - Bobinac, Ankica ankica@idi.hr

Marinovic-Jerolimov, Dinka dinka@idi.hr

Mariz, Cecília Loreto cemariz@alternex.com.br

Martikainen, Tuomas tuomas.martikainen@abo.fi

Martin, Eloísa eloisamartin@hotmail.com

Martinovich, Vladimir nrm2@yandex.ru

Marzouki, Nadia nadia.marzouki@gmail.com

Mas, Ruth rmas@wlu.ca

Massignon, Bérengère bemassignon@hotmail.com

Máté-Tóth, András matetoth@rel.u-szeged.hu

Matevska, Dushka d.matevska@seeu.edu.mk

Matevski, Zoran matev@mt.net.mk

Mayrargue, Cédric c.mayrargue@sciencespobordeaux.fr

McGuire, Meredith mmcguire@trinity.edu

McKinnon, Andrew M. amckinno@chass.utoronto.ca

Mejido, Manuel mmejido@academia.cl

Ménard, Guy menardg@mlink.net

Messner, Francis Francis.Messner@c-strasbourg.fr

Michaelsen, Ottar ottar.michaelsen@hia.no

Michon, Bruno michon.bruno@gmail.com

Miedema, Siebren s.miedema@psy.vu.nl

Miguez, Daniel dpmiguez@speedy.com.ar

Milani, Daniela daniela.milani@unimi.it

Milot, Micheline milot.micheline@uqam.ca

Mirola, William mirola@marian.edu

Moberg, Marcus marcus.moberg@abo.fi

Mokoko Gampiot, Aurélien gampiot@noos.fr

Molokotos-Liederman, Lina mololied@bluewin.ch

Monnot, Christophe christophe.monnot@unil.ch

Moravcikova, Michaela michaela@duch.sk

Mossière, Géraldine geraldine.mossiere@umontreal.ca

Motta, Roberto rmcmotta@uol.com.br

Moundib, Abdelrhani moundib2002@yahoo.fr

Müller, Olaf omueller@euv-frankfurt-o.de

Muñoz Pini, Laura Maria laurapini@yahoo.com